counter hit make Visa All European Countries – Welcome

Visa All European Countries

Get 1 Visa and Travel to 28 following countries of Schengen Area.

List of Schengen Countries:

1.Austria 2.BelgiumAi?? 3.Czech 4.RepublicAi?? 5.DenmarkAi?? 6.EstoniaAi?? 7.FinlandAi?? 8.France 9.Germany 10.GreeceAi?? 11.HungaryAi?? 12.IcelandAi?? 13.ItalyAi?? 14.LatviaAi?? 15.Lithuania 16.Luxembourg 17.MaltaAi?? 18.NetherlandsAi?? 19.NorwayAi?? 20.PolandAi??21.PortugalAi?? 22.Slovakia 23.Slovenia 24.SpainAi??SwedenAi?? 25.Switzerland 26.Liechtenstein 27. Romania 28.Bulgaria


Visa Requirements for Schengen Counties is as follow.

  • Application form
  • 2 white background Photos
  • Passport/ UAE ID
    validity minimum 90 days from the date of expiry of the requested visa
  • Photocopies
    • 1 passport copy of pages containing personal data
    • copies of UAE residence permit/ visa
    • copies of previous Schengen visa(s)
  • Two recent biometric passport sized photographs (3.5cm x4,5 cm)Ai??NOT older than 6 months.
  • Overseas medical and travel insurance
    • Valid for at least the entire duration of the requested visa and valid for all Schengen countries.
    • Minimum coverage 30,000 ai??i?? and repatriation. (Medical insurances connected to credit cards are not accepted) Conditions must be stated either on insurance document or on separate confirmation letter
  • Flight and hotel reservation
  • Letter from local employer (HR department) or sponsor
  • Personal Bank Statement
    • Personal Bank statement or Sponsor Bank statement (in case of house worker) for last 3 months.

For further information regarding other Visa Categories, please feel free to contact us on following contact form or call us on our contact number.